Gluten-free tamari soy sauce - 250ml Kikkoman DGW-92678239 - www.domechan.com - Japanese Food
zoom_out_map
chevron_left chevron_right
Online only

Gluten-free tamari soy sauce - 250ml

Gluten-free tamari soy sauce - 250ml

For lovers of soy sauce who are gluten intolerant: our assortment also includes naturally fermented soy sauce Gluten-free Tamari. Naturally fermented soy sauce gluten-free Tamari can be used in any recipe as a substitute for the original.

€4.94 (tax incl.) €4.94 (tax excl.)
Shipping in 1 day
check Available!

local_shipping Free shipping with an order from € 79,00 (only for Italy)

Consegna senza fretta

Only for Italy

Buy safely
Thanks to the SSL + FIREWALL protocol your transactions and your data will always be safe
We ship all over the world
We can deliver anywhere in the world thanks to DHL, FEDEX and UPS
Expiry of products
At the time of shipment, the product will have 120 days or more remaining to expire*

Product: Tamari sauce

Feature: Gluten-free

Country of production: Netherlands

Thegeneral information: Gluten is present in cereals, including the wheat we use for our naturally fermented soy sauce. But there's good news for soy sauce lovers who are gluten intolerant: our assortment also includes naturally fermented gluten-free Tamari soy sauce. Like our classic soy sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is no less versatile and delicious than the original.  A sauce for everyone.  Naturally fermented soy sauce gluten-free Tamari can be used in any recipe as a substitute for the original. Everyone appreciates its taste, even those suffering from celiac disease, and it is no longer necessary to use two different sauces in the kitchen.

Producer: Kikkoman Municipality

Content: 250 ml

Ingredients: Water, soy, salt, spirit vinegar

How to preserve: Cool, dry place away from direct light

DGW-92678239
8715035150300