Teriyaki sauce gluten-free
For marinades and bbq
Country of production:
With our Marinade Teriyaki, gluten-free lovers of the soy sauce intolerant to gluten can enjoy their favourite dishes of meat and vegetables in the unmistakable style Teriyaki. How to marinade in the season of the bbq, or to give a special touch to roasted meats, this sauce gives a strong flavor and unique food.
Teriyaki, a classic of japanese cuisine
Teriyaki comes from the japanese “teri” (splendor), and “yaki” (to grill, braise), and it is a mode of preparation of meat and fish, typically japanese. The ingredients are marinated and then grilled or roasted, and acquiring a sweetish taste and spicy. But the Teriyaki sauce is not an exclusively japanese. In fact, it also combines well with other classic Italian cuisine.
If you are in a hurry... just cut a chicken breast into strips and marinate the fish with the soy sauce, Teriyaki gluten free. Cook then on a low flame and deglaze with a bit of sauce. Rice and salad are dressings that are ideal. Our marinated Teriyaki gluten free is very tasty as a sauce dip.
Soy sauce without glutiine (water, soybean, salt, vinegar, spirits), wine (contains sulphur dioxide), sugar, water, vinegar, spirit, salt, spice extracts, onion powder, garlic powder.
Mode of storage:
A cool, dry place away from direct light
Want more information on this product? Click here.