Gluten-free teriyaki sauce
For marinade and bbq
Country of production:
With our gluten-free Marinata Teriyaki, gluten-intolerant soy sauce lovers will also be able to enjoy their favorite meat and vegetable dishes in the unmistakable Teriyaki style. As marinated in the barbecue season or to give a special touch to roasts, this sauce gives a strong and unique flavor to foods.
Teriyaki, a classic of Japanese cuisine
Teriyaki comes from the Japanese "teri" (splendor) and "yaki" (grilling, stewing) and is a typically Japanese meat and fish preparation mode. The ingredients are marinated and then grilled or roasted, acquiring a spicy sweetish flavor. But Teriyaki sauce is not a Japanese exclusive. In fact, it also goes perfectly with the classics of Italian cuisine.
If you're in a hurry... just cut a striped chicken breast and marinate it with gluten-free Teriyaki soy sauce. Then simmer and blend with a little sauce. Rice and salad are ideal condiments. Our gluten-free Teriyaki marinade is also very tasty as a dip sauce.
Soy sauce without buttocks (water, soy,salt, spirit vinegar), wine(contains sulphur dioxide), sugar,water, spirit vinegar, salt, spice extracts, onion powder, garlic powder.
How to preserve:
Cool, dry place away from direct light