Gluten is present in cereals, including the wheat we use for our naturally fermented soy sauce. But there's good news for soy sauce lovers who are gluten intolerant: our assortment also includes naturally fermented gluten-free Tamari soy sauce. Like our classic soy sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is no less versatile and delicious than the original. A sauce for everyone. Naturally fermented soy sauce gluten-free Tamari can be used in any recipe as a substitute for the original. Everyone appreciates its taste, even those suffering from celiac disease, and it is no longer necessary to use two different sauces in the kitchen.