(scroll down for the complete description of the product)
Warning: Last items in stock!
Customer ratings and reviews
By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,04 €.
|Country of production||Unione Europea|
|Ingredients||Acqua, soia, sale, aceto di spirito|
|Mode of preservation||Conservare il luogo fresco e asciutto al riparo dalla luce diretta del sole|
Country of production:
Gluten is present in cereals, including the wheat that we use for our soy sauce naturally fermented. But there is good news for lovers of soy sauce that are intolerant to gluten: our range also includes the soy sauce naturally fermented Tamari gluten-free. As our soy sauce the classic, the gluten-free version, it is subjected to a fermentation process is entirely natural and is no less versatile and delicious as the original. A sauce for all. The soy sauce naturally fermented Tamari gluten-free can be used in any recipe as a direct replacement of the original. All appreciate its taste, even those who suffer from celiac disease, and it is not necessary to use two different sauces in the kitchen.
Water, soybean, salt, vinegar spirit
Mode of storage:
A cool, dry place away from direct light