Country of production:
Gluten is present in cereals, including the wheat we use for our naturally fermented soy sauce. But there's good news for soy sauce lovers who are gluten intolerant: our assortment also includes naturally fermented gluten-free Tamari soy sauce. Like our classic soy sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is no less versatile and delicious than the original. A sauce for everyone. Naturally fermented soy sauce gluten-free Tamari can be used in any recipe as a substitute for the original. Everyone appreciates its taste, even those suffering from celiac disease, and it is no longer necessary to use two different sauces in the kitchen.
Water, soybeans, salt, alcohol.
How to preserve:
Cool, dry place away from direct light