Country of production:
Gluten is present in cereals, including the wheat that we use for our soy sauce naturally fermented. But there is good news for lovers of soy sauce that are intolerant to gluten: our range also includes the soy sauce naturally fermented Tamari gluten-free. As our soy sauce the classic, the gluten-free version, it is subjected to a fermentation process is entirely natural and is no less versatile and delicious as the original. A sauce for all. The soy sauce naturally fermented Tamari gluten-free can be used in any recipe as a direct replacement of the original. All appreciate its taste, even those who suffer from celiac disease, and it is not necessary to use two different sauces in the kitchen.
Water, soybean, salt, vinegar spirit
Mode of storage:
A cool, dry place away from direct light
Want more information on this product? Click here.